All Systems Operational

Updated a few seconds ago

Online API




Operational

Consumer Portal




Operational

Merchant Portal




Operational

Shop Directory - www.clearpay.co.uk




Operational

1

Incidents Last 30 Days

0

Maintenances Last 30 Days

-

Days Until Next Maintenance

History (Last 30 days)

Incident Status

Operational


Components

Online API, Consumer Portal, Merchant Portal, Shop Directory - www.clearpay.co.uk


Locations

United Kingdom




June 21, 2022 09:03 BST
June 21, 2022 08:03 UTC
[Resolved] The degradation in service has now been resolved.

June 21, 2022 08:21 BST
June 21, 2022 07:21 UTC
[Identified] The service degradation behaviour affecting transactions has now been identified and response is ongoing.

June 21, 2022 08:10 BST
June 21, 2022 07:10 UTC
[Investigating] We are currently experiencing a service degradation affecting transactions. This interruption is due to an availability issue with one of our service providers. Please note the components that are operating in a degraded state at this time. The team are actively working with the service provider and will continue to share updates.